In our basic agreement, all sent invoices are saved three (3) months on our website. This means that you can only see the history on those invoices you sent up to three months ago. This could, if demanded, be expanded to 18 months. Please contact us by phone or e-mail to activate this service.
Please note that this applies to the invoices you can see on our website (Click here to show).