Log in to access Support as well as help suited to your account

Loading…

Why do I sometimes get Logged Off automatically? Follow

If you are inactive on our website for more than 30 minutes, you will get logged off automatically for safety reasons. If there are several of you at the company who use the same user account, you will get logged off if someone else tries to log in at the account. It is the one who logged in the latest who will be active and the first one will be logged off automatically.

We highly recommend that you have an account for each person. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments