Loading…

Preview and save invoice Follow

  1. Get started

    1. Introduction
    2. Create account
    3. Find your way around
  2. Send your invoices

    1. Create invoice
    2. Choose a customer
    3. Invoice header
    4. Invoice rows
    5. Additional charges and discounts
    6. Invoice notes and attachments
    7. Preview and save invoice
    8. Send invoice
  3. Read more

    1. When the invoice has been sent
    2. Reminders & Debt collection - New service
    3. My account
    4. Connect a customer to a recipient in the network

Go to page in InExchange Network: Invoices\Create invoice

With the buttons at the bottom of the page, you can easily choose how to proceed with your invoice.

  • Remove invoice - The current invoice will not be saved.

  • Preview - A preview of the invoice will be shown. When you preview the invoice you will also be notified if crucial information is missing or incorrect. You will also receive information in order to correct the error.

  • New invoice - The current invoice is saved for sending at a later time. The invoice template is cleared and you can register a new invoice.

  • Save draft - The current draft is saved and you can continue working on it at a later time.

When you are done with the invoice registration click on Continue. If necessary information is missing or incorrect, you will be shown information to help you correct the error.

Previous Next

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments